Événements

Événements à venir

Aucun événement trouvé.

Faits marquants des précédents événements

Cerise+SPTF's Annual Meeting in Manila — June 2024

We were delighted to see so many of you at our annual meeting this year. Co-hosted by Microfinance Council of the Philippines, the meeting theme was “Building Responsible Finance Ecosystems: A Summit on Responsible Finance in Action.”  

Semaine africaine de la microfinance (SAM) — Octobre 2023

Cerise+SPTF a eu le plaisir de participer à la Semaine Africaine de la Microfinance (SAM) organisée par ADA du 16 au 20 octobre 2023 à Lomé, au Togo. Les membres de notre équipe ont contribué à l'organisation de plusieurs événements, tables rondes et sessions de formation, notamment :

  • Introduction à la finance responsable et inclusive
  • Transparence et impact : mesurer l'effet réel de la finance inclusive durable pour éviter l'éco-blanchiment
  • Protection des clients pour des services financiers numériques responsables
  • Évaluation et amélioration des performances environnementales

Lancement de SPI Online - Janvier 2023

Des centaines de participants du monde entier ont participé au lancement de la nouvelle plateforme SPI Online. Les intervenants invités ont partagé leur point de vue sur l'importance de la prise de décision basée sur les données de la gestion de la performance sociale et environnementale. L'équipe de Cerise+SPTF a présenté les nouvelles fonctionnalités prépondérantes et les outils de la plateforme. L'enregistrement de l'événement et les résumés (anglais, français et espagnol) seront bientôt disponibles.

Regardez cette courte vidéo expliquant SPI Online (en anglais avec sous-titrage en français) !

Assemblée Générale de Cerise+SPTF - Septembre 2022

Certaines des voix les plus pondérées de la finance inclusive du monde entier se sont réunies pour discuter de la finance numérique, de l'investissement à impact, de l'environnement, des résultats pour les clients, de l'autonomisation des clients et des systèmes de marché responsables.

Finance United — Septembre 2022

Il reste sept ans au monde pour atteindre les objectifs de développement durable. Une tactique importante : conformer les pratiques financières aux normes internationales alignées sur les ODD. Les principaux normalisateurs, investisseurs, donateurs et institutions financières ont discuté de la valeur de cette approche et de la manière de la concrétiser.

Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday June 4, 2024 – Friday June 7, 2024

2024 ANNUAL MEETING

‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‎ ‎‏‏‎‎
Join us in Manila on June 4-7th!
‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎
Co-hosted by Microfinance Council of the Philippines, our 2024 annual meeting’s theme is “Building Responsible Finance Ecosystems: A Summit on Responsible Finance in Action.”

This event — our biggest in-person gathering each year — is always a phenomenally energizing and inspirational experience. (See‎‏‏‎ ‎‎‏‏‎‏‎‎‏‏‎‎photos‎‏‏‎ ‎‎‏‏‎‏‎‎‏‏‎‎ and‎‏‏‎ ‎‎‏‏‎‏‎‎‏‏‎‎materials‎‏‏‎ ‎‎‏‏‎‏‎‎‏‏‎‎ from last year.)

Hope to see you all in June!
‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎
In-Person in Manila‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‎‎|‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‎Four Full Days, June 4-7
Click here for more information
‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎
‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎
‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎

Past Event Highlights

African Microfinance Week (SAM) — October 2023

Cerise+SPTF was delighted to participate in the African Microfinance Week (SAM) hosted by ADA on October 16-20 in Lomé, Togo. Our team members helped put on several events, panel discussions, and training sessions, including:

  • Introduction to Responsible and Inclusive Finance
  • Transparency and impact: measuring the real effect of sustainable inclusive finance to avoid greenwashing
  • Client Protection for Responsible Digital Financial Services
  • Evaluating and Improving Environmental Performance

SPI Online Showtime Launch — January 2023

Hundreds of participants from all over the world joined the launch event for the new SPI Online platform. Special guest speakers shared their perspective on the importance of data-driven decision-making in social and environmental performance management—and the Cerise+SPTF team demonstrated the powerful new functionalities of the platform and its tools. Event recording and summaries (English, French, and Spanish) coming soon.

Check out this short video explaining SPI Online (in English with French subtitles)!

Cerise+SPTF Annual Meeting — September 2022

Some of the most thoughtful voices in inclusive finance from around the world gathered to discuss digital finance, impact investing, the environment, client outcomes, customer empowerment, and responsible market systems.

Finance United — September 2022

The world has seven years remaining to achieve the Sustainable Development Goals. One important tactic: conforming financial practices around SDG-aligned international standards. Leading standard setters, investors, donors, and financial service providers discussed the value of this approach and how to make it a reality.

Events Contact

Diana Summerlin
Administrative Coordinator
Email